Vote 2020: 2nd Congressional District -

KTWU and the League of Women Voters are honored to host the candidates for the 2nd Congressional District of Kansas, live, in the KTWU studio for VOTE 2020 election coverage. Candidates featured include Michelle De La Isla (D), Jacob LaTurner (R) and Robert Garrard (L).

Recent and Upcoming Airings

11.1 11/1 2:00 pm 11.3 11/1 4:00 pm